+33(0)4 50 57 30 65 CONTACT US

0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Glassware

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 32 of 45 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 32 of 45 total

  1. 1
  2. 2

To appreciate their true value your best wines, choose accessories to the height. The first of them is other than the tasting glass. Round shape, Tulip, more or less deep and flared following wines to be enjoyed, they choose with the same passion and precision as the wines themselves.


You will find the ranges of glasses Spiegelau and Chef and Sommelier wine enthusiasts site.

While choosing the aesthetics of your glasses from Spiegelau and Chief Sommelier glasses range, you can select the package of your choice based on its use. Some lenses are generic, others exclusively for white wines, wine red, but also to the Champagne and spirits. You can also opt for opaque tasting glasses for the blind tasting.

The glassworks Spiegelau and Chef and Sommelier are completed carafes, which some very original. Associated with each glass, it offers a near-perfect discovery of each cru for you and your guests.

Therefore, this wide choice of lenses and accessories completes the offer of wines available on the site. You can enjoy your order in glassware to accompany the suitable vintage. The opportunity to indulge yourself immediately, with moderation of course, while creating a table and a unique tasting, for all events, in family or between friends.

Mon panier:

0article(s)

×

Enregistrement

Informations du profil

S'identifier

S'identifier

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Verrerie

Pour apprécier à leur juste valeur vos meilleurs vins, choisissez des accessoires à la hauteur. Le premier d’entre eux n’est autre que le verre de dégustation. De forme ronde, en tulipe, plus ou moins profond et évasé suivant les vins à déguster, ils se choisissent avec la même passion et précision que les vins eux-mêmes.


Vous retrouverez les gammes de verres Spiegelau et Chef et Sommelier sur le site Les Passionnés Du Vin. 

Tout en choisissant l’esthétique de vos verres parmi la gamme de verres Spiegelau et Chef et Sommelier, vous pourrez sélectionner le coffret de votre choix en fonction de son usage. Certains verres sont génériques, d'autres exclusivement destinés à accueillir les vins blancs, vins rouges, mais également aux Champagne et spiritueux. Vous pourrez également opter pour des verres de dégustation opaques prévus pour la dégustation à l’aveugle.

Les verreries Spiegelau et Chef et Sommelier sont complétés de carafes, dont certaines très originales. Associée à chaque verre, elle vous offrira une découverte quasi parfaite de chaque cru pour vous et vos convives.

Ce large choix de verres et accessoires vient donc compléter l’offre de vins disponibles sur le site. Vous pourrez profiter de votre commande en verrerie pour l’accompagner du cru adapté. L’occasion de vous faire plaisir immédiatement, avec modération bien sûr, tout en créant une table et une dégustation unique, pour tous les événements, en famille ou entre amis.

Articles 1 à 18 sur un total de 50

Page :
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Articles 1 à 18 sur un total de 50

Page :
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Newsletter
Suivez-nous

 

Mon panier

Votre panier est vide.