+33(0)4 50 57 30 65 CONTACT US

0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Verre Cristal Riedel Black Tie Bourgogne Grand Cru

Availability:Contact us by e-mail

Epuisé

€79.00
    • Reward Points Purchasing this item you will earn 158 Points
    • Applies only to registered customers, may vary when logged in.

Details

The best Burgundy glass in the world!

(5 cl Crystal, blown mouth)


This collection of Riedel glasses for wine was born in 1958 when the "Cup hoch" (goldfish bowl) was presented for the first time in a major show of design in Brussels. The glass immediately won a grand prize for its design both creative and surprising. Shortly after, the Museum of Modern Art in New York has selected it for its permanent collections to illustrate the 1960s design.

Today glass sommelier Burgundy Grand Cru is the "reference" of the sommeliers collection blown mouth. Each of these glasses, made entirely by hand, requires the involvement of 25 different artisans and specialized to become, from a crystal ball, one of the cult of wine glasses, Decanter described in 1989 as "the best" Burgundy glass of all time worldwide".

50 years later, Riedel celebrates the anniversary of this glass icon with the Sommeliers Black Tie collection. Of course has preserved the original forms, but we imagined for this collection classic and elegant foot black long end er for the reds and a black base for white wines.

Claus Riedel began his career as a young designer of glass by creating this glass to the proportions for its time due to the reflection of the County Odazio, Italian Aristocrat: "I have enough to drink my wines of the Piedmont in small glasses."

Never forgetting the purpose of functionality of this real artistic work, Claus sought to discover the effects of "shape and volume" on, the aromas to the nose and flavors in the mouth of the wines at the tasting.

Be aware that being dealer of these fabulous Riedel glasses, we offer on request, all of the 172 references available currently. Each grapes or special features (listed 235) corresponds different lens designs.

Additional Information

Title supplement REF 4 0/16
Stock information Epuisé
Producer Riedel
Type of products Other products
Product reference 15420
Speciality No

04 50 57 30 65 NOUS CONTACTER

0Item(s)

Votre panier est vide.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Verre Cristal RIEDEL Black Tie Bourgogne Grand Cru

Disponibilité :En stock

Plus que 4 en stock

89,00 €
Points de récompense Vous gagnerez 20 Points pour l'écriture d'un commentaire sur ce produit.

Détails

Le meilleur verre à Bourgogne au monde !

( 105 cl en cristal , soufflé bouche )


Cette collection de verres Riedel pour grands vins est née en 1958 quand le "Pokal hoch" (bocal à poisson rouge) a été présenté pour la première fois à un important salon de design à Bruxelles. Le verre a immédiatement été récompensé par un grand prix pour son design à la fois créatif et surprenant. Peu de temps après, le Musée d'Art Moderne de New York l'a sélectionné pour ses collections permanentes pour illustrer le design des années 60.

Aujourd'hui le verre sommelier Bourgogne Grand Cru est la "référence" de la collection sommeliers soufflée bouche. Chacun de ces verres, réalisé entièrement à la main, nécessite l'intervention de 25 artisans différents et spécialisés pour devenir, à partir d'une boule de cristal, l'un des verres culte des amateurs de vin, celui que Decanter décrivait en 1989 comme "le meilleur verre à Bourgogne au monde de tous les temps".

50 ans plus tard, Riedel célèbre l'anniversaire de ce verre icône avec la collection Sommeliers Black Tie. On a bien sûr conservé les formes originales, mais on a imaginé pour cette collection élégante et classique un pied noir long er fin pour les vins rouges et un socle noir pour les vins blancs.

Claus Riedel a commencé sa carrière de jeune designer de verre en créant ce verre aux proportions démesurées pour l'époque suite à la réflexion du comte Odazio, aristocrate italien: "J'en ai assez de boire mes grands vins du Piemont dans de petits verres."

Sans jamais oublier l'objectif de fonctionnalité de ce véritable travail artistique, Claus a cherché à découvrir pas à pas les effets de "la forme et du volume" sur, les arômes au nez et les saveurs en bouche des vins, au moment de la dégustation.

Sachez qu'étant revendeur de ces fabuleux verres Riedel, nous pouvons vous proposer sur demande, l'ensemble des 172 références disponibles actuellement. A chaque cépages ou particularités (235 répertoriés) correspond différents modèles de verres.

 

Informations complémentaires

Complément titre ref 4100/16
Information stock
Domaine Riedel
Type de produit Autres produits
Référence produit 15420
  1. Soyez le premier à commenter ce produit

Rédigez votre propre commentaire

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous enregistrer