+33(0)4 50 57 30 65 CONTACT US

0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Morgon Lapierre 2017 Morgon Lapierre 2017

Cuvée Tradition 2017 - Marcel Lapierre - Morgon AOP

Availability:Contact us by e-mail

Epuisé

€19.90
    • Reward Points Purchasing this item you will earn 40 Points
    • Applies only to registered customers, may vary when logged in.
Cuvee informations :
Color : Red
Cuvee's name : Cuvée Tradition
Vintage : 2017
Producer : Marcel Lapierre
Appellation : Morgon AOP
Grape varieties : 100 % Gamay
Capacity : 75 cl bottle
Note : 16 RVF
Viticulture Biologique

Details

A unique vintage on the 2017, the classic (very slightly sulfite). A large Morgon of Ruby red color with reflections family, the floral notes. The mouth is fleshy and structured around round tannins. We feel here the authenticity of Morgon produces the closest to nature.

"With a deep, he received 15 mg/l of soufrelors of its bottling. A vinous perfume of burlat cherry full earth aromas of raw. Round approach gave draper its tannin in a fruit sweet and completely digestible. He will like every mouth." 16/20 RVF Guide 2019

A top cuvee range 0%Gamay sealed with wax.

In Beaujolais, Marcel was one of the first to achieve wonderful natural wines. He was known to lovers of good wine and recognized in this universe by his peers. His son Mathieu today continues the adventure with the same determination, and the experience of many vintages vinified alongside his father. The motto of the field is for Gamay to speak fully and authentically on its favourite soil. Located in Villié-Morgon, the vines have an average age of 45 years and are planted densely to encourage competition and development.

He plows his vines, does not use herbicides and chemical fertilizers, sorts its harvest, and limited returns. His winemaking is without heating, without yeast, sulphur-free and without chaptalization. Breeding is done in Burgundy barrels.

Additional Information

Product reference 3272
Type of products Wines
Vintage 2017
Country France
Region Beaujolais
Appellation Morgon AOP
Cuvee's name Cuvée Tradition
Title supplement Note : 16 RVF
Speciality No
Stock information Epuisé
Producer Marcel Lapierre
Capacity 75 cl bottle
Sweetness index No
Main style Authentic - Terroir
Alcohol Percent 13,5
Grape varieties 100 % Gamay
Main grape variety Gamay
Production limitée No
Box type 6
Box type No
Organic wines Organic
Color Red
Consumption recommendation 2018 à 2025

04 50 57 30 65 NOUS CONTACTER

0Item(s)

Votre panier est vide.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Morgon Lapierre 2017 Morgon Lapierre 2017

Cuvée Tradition 2017 - Marcel Lapierre - Morgon AOP

Disponibilité :Précisions ci-dessous

Epuisé

19,90 €
    • Points de récompense En achetant cet article, vous gagnerez 40 Points
    • Fonctionne uniquement pour les clients enregistrés.
Informations de la cuvée :
Couleur : Rouge
Nom de la cuvée : Cuvée Tradition
Millésime : 2017
Producteur : Marcel Lapierre
Appellation : Morgon AOP
Cépages : 100 % Gamay
Contenance : Bouteille 75 cl
Note : 16 RVF
Viticulture Biologique

Détails

Une cuvée unique sur le 2017, la classique (très légèrement sulfité). Un grand Morgon de couleur rouge rubis à reflets violines, aux notes florales. La bouche est charnue et structurée autour de tannins ronds. On ressent ici l’authenticité du Morgon produit au plus proche de la nature.

"Pourvu d'une robe profonde, il a reçu 15mg/l de soufrelors de sa mise en bouteille. Un parfum vineux de cerise burlat complète les arômes terriens du cru. Son approche ronde lui fait draper son tanin dans un fruit sucré et complètement digeste. Il plaira à toutes les bouches." 16/20 RVF Guide 2019

Une cuvée haut de gamme 100% Gamay cachetée à la cire. 

Dans le Beaujolais, Marcel fut un des premiers à réaliser de magnifiques vins naturels. Il était connu des amateurs de bon vin et reconnu dans cet univers par ses pairs. Son fils Mathieu poursuit aujourd’hui l’aventure avec la même détermination, et l'expérience de nombreux millésimes vinifiés au côté de son père. La devise du domaine est de laisser le Gamay s’exprimer pleinement et authentiquement sur son terroir favori. Localisé à Villié-Morgon, les vignes ont une moyenne d’âge de 45 ans et sont plantés à forte densité pour favoriser la concurrence et l'enracinement.

Il laboure ses vignes, n'utilise pas de désherbants et d' engrais chimiques, trie sa vendange, et limite les rendements. Sa vinification est sans chauffage, sans levurage, sans soufre et sans chaptalisation. L'élevage se fait en fûts bourguignons.

 

Informations complémentaires

Référence produit 3272
Type de produit Vin
Millésime 2017
Pays France
Région Beaujolais
Appellation Morgon AOP
Nom de la cuvée Cuvée Tradition
Complément titre Note : 16 RVF
Spécialité Non
Information stock Epuisé
Producteur Marcel Lapierre
Contenance Bouteille 75 cl
Indice de sucrosité Non
Style dominant Authentique - Terroir
Degré d'alcool 13,5
Cépages 100 % Gamay
Cépage dominant Gamay
Production limitée Non
Conditionnement d'origine 6
Type de conditionnement Non
Viticulture certifiée Biologique
Couleur Rouge
Préconisation de consommation 2018 à 2025