+33(0)4 50 57 30 65 CONTACT US

0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Bourgogne Côtes d'Auxerre Corps de Garde Rouge 2016 Goisot Bourgogne Côtes d'Auxerre Corps de Garde Rouge 2016 Goisot

Corps de Garde Rouge 2018 - J-H et Guilhem Goisot - Bourgogne Côtes d'Auxerre AOP

Availability:Contact us by e-mail

Wishes of booking by e-mail. Delivery planned in November

€15.90
    • Reward Points Purchasing this item you will earn 32 Points
    • Applies only to registered customers, may vary when logged in.
Cuvee informations :
Color : Red
Cuvee's name : Corps de Garde Rouge
Vintage : 2018
Producer : J-H et Guilhem Goisot
Grape varieties : 100% Pinot Noir
Capacity : 75 cl bottle
Produit coup de coeur Viticulture  Biodynamique

Details

Fruity, spicy, full-bodied and elegant, the body of guard red 2016 of the Goisot field is a brilliant success...

We are looking for the expression of terroir while respecting the environment, balance fragile but essential at these revelations. The best way to achieve this we think is to grow our business organically and biodynamic; the vine, the life of the soil, basements, environment, climatology and men are essential to produce an appellation of origin.

One of our mottos is: wine will make in the vineyard and not in the cellar; This means that it is essential to produce a balanced, high-quality and healthy grapes for winemaking come only to reveal these grapes.

Our area is controlled and certified organic by Ecocert, guarantor of our mode of production. For many years, we made the choice to increase densities of planting to reduce the force and encourage competition between the vines, to get more complex, less big grapes and a more mature. At present the Yonne vineyards is planted mainly between 7000 and 4500 feet hectare while on our field for this choice, we plant 000 hectare as the oldest vines feet great wines of Burgundy. But also by many manual passages in the vineyards which allows us to make severe season, to avoid unnecessary grape production, but also to reduce the crowding of vegetation and therefore moisture to the Interior of the vines.
By the use of the stripping on the side of Sunrise, at the level of the fruiting zone, from flowering until harvest according to climatology, to reduce to a minimum the risk of alteration of the grape, by promoting prevention methods non-chemical and manual.

The only completed treatments are carried out only with the produce natural with no chemical as, for example, powders from rocks, decoctions of plants etc... But for the use of these products will limit compensating by using homeopathic preparations and organic dynamics.

Weeding is done by a labour or a dogging in winter and the hoeing in the growing season, avoiding the spring period to limit the risk of spring frost and the month of August to keep vegetation to the harvest.

No fertilizer is brought, only a provision of humus applied a few times on some parcels to stimulate soil life. Then comes the period of the harvest from the mid and late September.

Additional Information

Product reference 893
Type of products Wines
Vintage 2018
Country France
Region Bourgogne
Appellation Bourgogne Côtes d'Auxerre AOP
Cuvee's name Corps de Garde Rouge
Title supplement No
Speciality No
Stock information Wishes of booking by e-mail. Delivery planned in November
Producer J-H et Guilhem Goisot
Capacity 75 cl bottle
Sweetness index No
Main style Elegant - Refined
Alcohol Percent 13
Grape varieties 100% Pinot Noir
Main grape variety Pinot Noir
Production limitée No
Box type 6
Box type Cardboard
Organic wines Biodynamic
Color Red
Consumption recommendation 2020 - 2026

Also Purchased

04 50 57 30 65 NOUS CONTACTER

0Item(s)

Votre panier est vide.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Bourgogne Côtes d'Auxerre Corps de Garde Rouge Goisot Bourgogne Côtes d'Auxerre Corps de Garde Rouge Goisot

Corps de Garde Rouge 2018 - J-H et Guilhem Goisot - Bourgogne Côtes d'Auxerre AOP

Disponibilité :En stock

Plus que 2 en stock

15,90 €
    • Points de récompense En achetant cet article, vous gagnerez 32 Points
    • Fonctionne uniquement pour les clients enregistrés.
Informations de la cuvée :
Couleur : Rouge
Nom de la cuvée : Corps de Garde Rouge
Millésime : 2018
Producteur : J-H et Guilhem Goisot
Cépages : 100% Pinot Noir
Contenance : Bouteille 75 cl
Produit coup de coeur Viticulture  Biodynamique

Détails

Fruité, épicé, ample et élégant, le Corps de Garde Rouge 2016 du Domaine Goisot est une brillante réussite...

Nous recherchons l'expression des terroirs tout en respectant l'environnement, équilibre fragile mais indispensable à ces révélations. La meilleure façon d'y parvenir d'après nous est de cultiver notre domaine en agriculture biologique et en bio-dynamie; la vigne, la vie des sols, les sous-sols, l'environnement, la climatologie et les hommes sont indispensables pour produire une appellation d'origine. 

Une de nos devises est : le vin se vinifie dans la vigne et non dans la cave; cela veut dire qu'il est primordial de produire un raisin équilibré, de haute qualité et sain pour que la vinification vienne seulement révéler ces raisins. 

Notre domaine est contrôlé et certifié Agriculture Biologique par Ecocert, garant de notre mode de production. Depuis de nombreuses années, nous avons fait le choix d'augmenter les densités de plantation pour diminuer la vigueur et favoriser la concurrence entre les ceps, pour obtenir des raisins plus complexes, moins gros et une plus grande maturité. A l'heure actuelle le vignoble de l'Yonne est planté principalement entre 4500 et 7000 pieds hectare alors que sur notre domaine depuis ce choix, nous plantons à 10000 pieds hectare comme les plus vieilles vignes des grands crus de Bourgogne. Mais également en effectuant de nombreux passages manuels dans les vignes ce qui nous permet de réaliser des ébourgeonnages sévères, pour éviter la production de raisins inutiles, mais également de diminuer l'entassement de la végétation et donc de l'humidité à l'intérieur des ceps.
De même par l'utilisation de l'effeuillage côté soleil levant, au niveau de la zone fructifère, depuis la floraison jusqu'à la récolte suivant la climatologie, pour diminuer au minimum le risque d'altération du raisin, en favorisant des méthodes prophylactiques manuelles et non chimiques. 

Les seuls traitements réalisés sont effectués uniquement avec des produis naturels ne comportant aucune molécule chimique comme, par exemple, des poudres de roches, des décoctions de plantes etc... Mais pour l'utilisation de ces produits une volonté de les limiter en compensant par l'utilisation de préparations homéopathiques et bio dynamiques. 

Le désherbage s'effectue par un labour ou un griffage en hiver et des binages dans la période végétative, évitant la période du printemps pour limiter les risques de gel printanier ainsi que le mois d'août pour conserver un couvert végétal jusqu'aux vendanges. 

Aucun engrais n'est apporté, seulement un apport d'humus est épandu quelques fois sur certaines parcelles pour stimuler la vie des sols. Ensuite arrive la période des vendanges à partir de la mi et fin septembre. 

Informations complémentaires

Référence produit 893
Type de produit Vin
Millésime 2018
Pays France
Région Bourgogne
Appellation Bourgogne Côtes d'Auxerre AOP
Nom de la cuvée Corps de Garde Rouge
Complément titre Non
Spécialité Non
Information stock Non
Producteur J-H et Guilhem Goisot
Contenance Bouteille 75 cl
Indice de sucrosité Non
Style dominant Elégant - Raffiné
Degré d'alcool 13
Cépages 100% Pinot Noir
Cépage dominant Pinot Noir
Production limitée Non
Conditionnement d'origine 6
Type de conditionnement Carton
Viticulture certifiée Biodynamique
Couleur Rouge
Préconisation de consommation 2020 - 2026

Nous vous recommandons