+33(0)4 50 57 30 65 CONTACT US

0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Pouilly Vinzelles Les Quarts Cuvée Millerandée La Soufrandière 2014 Pouilly Vinzelles Les Quarts Cuvée Millerandée La Soufrandière 2014

Les Quarts - Cuvée Millerandée 2018 - La Soufrandière - Pouilly-Vinzelles AOP

Availability:Contact us by e-mail

End of the vintage

€49.00
    • Reward Points Purchasing this item you will earn 98 Points
    • Applies only to registered customers, may vary when logged in.
Cuvee informations :
Color : White
Cuvee's name : Les Quarts - Cuvée Millerandée
Vintage : 2018
Producer : La Soufrandière
Grape varieties : 100% Chardonnay
Capacity : 75 cl bottle
Notes: 17 Bettane and 16.5 RVF
Viticulture BiologiqueViticulture  Biodynamique

Details

The cuvée La Soufrandière outsized, from vignes designed more than 80 years with any grapes (tiny and Super concentrated), a jewel of aromatic persistence of long-lived.
The appellation Contrôlée Pouilly-Vinzelles, made only 50 ha compared to the 750 hectares of AOC Pouilly-Fuissé terraced. But is it not there its singularity and richness because being better defined? The fact remains, however, that this great white wine of Burgundy expresses the full maturity of the Chardonnay of the South Macon.

Thus this wine is a blend "younger vineyards' (23 to 48 years) located on the climate"Shifts"that are folded in Pouilly-Vinzelles the Soufrandiere AOC communal. All are beautifully exposed South-East, in the middle of hillside argilo-limestone. Soils are plowed and all the work of vine are hand-made to not pack. Therefore, the ground truly lives without artifice. The term of 'Terroir' comes into its own. The expression of the curl result, bewitches.

Data sheet The La Soufrandière estate located in Vinzelles, historically includes 4 ha of Pouilly - Vinzelles climate "The quarters" and 0.55 hectares of Pouilly - Vinzelles climate "The Longeays". All old vines from 25 to 70 years are beautifully located in the middle and top of hillside argilo-limestone, southeastern exposure. Since the 2005 vintage, their maternal grandfather gave them the culture of two plots in Mason-Vinzelles (1.60 ha total), including the famous "grandfather Clos".
The objective of La Soufrandière? "From the grapes of Exception for some exceptional wines".

In order to reveal the best existing local, they work all soils (labour), use only approved products in Organic Agriculture since 2000 (conversion in Organic Agriculture since 2003 included / certification) ECOCERT sas F32000 and certified AB since the 2006 Vintage), limit yields (about 40 hl/ha) by natural practices like disbudding.

They also apply the methods and preparations Bio-dynamic throughout their vines since 2001. The Soufrandière is also certified to DEMETER (label of Bio-dynamic Agriculture) since the 2006 vintage. Thus, at perfect maturity, the grapes are harvested by hand and vinified in different batches according to the plots by Bret Brothers.

All the care they bring to the vineyard contribute to the development of life in the soil, vine-ground balance. In short, these are the essential conditions for the development of great wines of TERROIR.

Additional Information

Product reference 2927
Type of products Wines
Vintage 2018
Country France
Region Bourgogne
Appellation Pouilly-Vinzelles AOP
Cuvee's name Les Quarts - Cuvée Millerandée
Title supplement Notes: 17 Bettane and 16.5 RVF
Speciality No
Stock information end of the vintage
Producer La Soufrandière
Capacity 75 cl bottle
Sweetness index 1 Dry
Main style Authentic - Terroir
Alcohol Percent 13.5
Grape varieties 100% Chardonnay
Main grape variety Chardonnay
Production limitée No
Box type 6
Box type No
Organic wines Organic and biodynamic
Color White
Consumption recommendation 2020 - 2032

04 50 57 30 65 NOUS CONTACTER

0Item(s)

Votre panier est vide.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Pouilly Vinzelles Les Quarts Cuvée Millerandée La Soufrandière Pouilly Vinzelles Les Quarts Cuvée Millerandée La Soufrandière

Les Quarts - Cuvée Millerandée 2018 - La Soufrandière - Pouilly-Vinzelles AOP

Disponibilité :En stock

Plus que 2 en stock

49,00 €
    • Points de récompense En achetant cet article, vous gagnerez 98 Points
    • Fonctionne uniquement pour les clients enregistrés.
Informations de la cuvée :
Couleur : Blanc
Nom de la cuvée : Les Quarts - Cuvée Millerandée
Millésime : 2018
Producteur : La Soufrandière
Cépages : 100% Chardonnay
Contenance : Bouteille 75 cl
Viticulture BiologiqueViticulture  Biodynamique

Détails

La cuvée hors normes de La Soufrandière, conçue à partir de vignes de plus de 80 ans avec des raisins millerandés, minuscules et hyper concentrés en sucres et acides, un bijou de persistance aromatique, sec, de grande garde.
 
L'appellation contrôlée Pouilly-Vinzelles, ne fait que 50 ha en comparaison des 750 ha de l’AOC mitoyenne Pouilly-Fuissé. Mais n’est-ce pas là sa singularité et sa richesse  parce qu’étant mieux définie ? Il n’en demeure pas moins que ce grand vin blanc de Bourgogne exprime la pleine maturité du Chardonnay du Sud-Mâconnais.

Ainsi ce vin est un assemblage des « plus jeunes vignes » (23 à 48 ans) situées sur le Climat « Les Quarts » qui sont repliées en Pouilly-Vinzelles La Soufrandière AOC Communale. Toutes sont magnifiquement exposées Sud-Est, en milieu de coteau argilo-calcaire. Les sols sont labourés et tous les travaux de vigne  sont réalisés à la main afin de ne pas tasser le sol. Dès lors, le sol vit véritablement sans artifice. Le terme de « Terroir » prend toute sa dimension. L’expression du fruit séduit, envoûte.

  Fiche technique Le domaine La Soufrandière situé à Vinzelles, comprend historiquement 4 ha de Pouilly-Vinzelles Climat « Les Quarts » et 0,55 ha de Pouilly-Vinzelles Climat « Les Longeays ». Toutes les vignes âgées de 25 à 70 ans sont magnifiquement situées en milieu et haut de coteau argilo-calcaire, exposition Sud-Est. Depuis le millésime 2005, leur Grand-Père maternel leur a confié la culture de deux parcelles en Mâcon-Vinzelles (total de 1,60 ha), dont le fameux « Clos de Grand-Père » . 
L’objectif de La Soufrandière ? "Des Raisins d'Exception pour des Vins d'Exception".

Afin de révéler au mieux le terroir existant, ils travaillent tous les sols (labour), utilisent que des produits homologués en Agriculture Biologique depuis 2000 (reconversion en Agriculture Biologique depuis 2003 inclus / certification ECOCERT sas F32000 et certifiés AB depuis le Millésime 2006),  limitent les rendements (environ 40 hl/ha) par des pratiques naturelles comme l'ébourgeonnage.

Ils appliquent également les méthodes et préparations Bio-Dynamiques sur l’ensemble de leur vignes depuis 2001. La Soufrandière est également certifiée DEMETER (label d’Agriculture Bio-Dynamique) depuis le Millésime 2006. Ainsi, arrivés à parfaite maturité, les raisins sont vendangés à la main et vinifiés en lots différents selon les parcelles par Bret Brothers.

Tous les soins qu'ils apportent à la vigne contribuent au développement de la vie dans le sol, à l’équilibre vigne-sol. Bref, ce sont  les conditions indispensables pour l’élaboration de GRANDS VINS DE TERROIR.

 

Informations complémentaires

Référence produit 2927
Type de produit Vin
Millésime 2018
Pays France
Région Bourgogne
Appellation Pouilly-Vinzelles AOP
Nom de la cuvée Les Quarts - Cuvée Millerandée
Complément titre Non
Spécialité Non
Information stock Non
Producteur La Soufrandière
Contenance Bouteille 75 cl
Indice de sucrosité 1 Sec
Style dominant Authentique - Terroir
Degré d'alcool 13.5
Cépages 100% Chardonnay
Cépage dominant Chardonnay
Production limitée Non
Conditionnement d'origine 6
Type de conditionnement Non
Viticulture certifiée Biologique et Biodynamique
Couleur Blanc
Préconisation de consommation 2020 - 2032